As an Academy, Mulberry Park Educate Together is governed by the Educate Together Academy Trust Board, comprised of highly skilled professionals volunteering to ensure our schools are well run.

Information about the Educate Together Academy Trust governance structure can be found on our website here, along with our Articles of Association, Scheme of Delegation and audited accounts.

For more information about the Trust Board please contact us on 0117 3790119.



Mulberry Educate Together has a Local Governing Board (LGB) comprised of staff, parents, local residents and co-opted governors, generously giving up their time and expertise to help develop and shape the school for the community it works within. The Board also acts as a line of communication between the school and the Trust Board.

The members of our Local Governing Board (LGB) are:

Anand Aggarwal: Co-opted Governor and Chair of Governors

Rebecca Baldwin-Cantello: Co-opted Governor, Children in Care & SEND lead

Oscar De Mello: Parent Governor and Pupil Premium lead

Nina Haigh: Community Governor & Health and Safety lead

Tim Lewis: Co-opted Governor, Vice-chair and Safeguarding lead

Charlie Long: Co-opted Governor & Mental Well-being lead

Sophie Thompson: Parent Governor

Candy Madath: Non-teaching staff Governor

Sarah Phillips: Headteacher

Natasha Sealy: Staff Governor



  • Community governor


If you would like further information please contact us on 01225 696444 or, alternatively, please email the clerk on:

Should you wish to contact Anand, as chair of the LGB, please email on


Governor Attendance 2022-23

Declarations of conflicts of interest 2023-24